Blue’s Gaming Mastery X: Experiances

Just grabbed a copy of this bad boy. The reason for this is that i am trying an entierly new game.

Leauge Of Legends

Its a game i haven’t played before or anything similar to it. My friend and his friends made it fun. So far i’ve only played around 7 matches and i know the basic of basics. It’s a 5 versus 5 game where you need to outsmart and outplay the enemy team and destroy their base.

So im going from total noob against semi pro level players with my team.

Well see how this goes xD

Give it a try, and tell us about your Killer progress :wink:
(( https://www.subliminalclub.com/product/gaming-mastery-x-become-professional-gamer/ref/8/ ))

2 Likes

It’s very intresting seeing how Gaming Mastery X is working. I am seeing myself drawn to watch videos about the game and how to play it. I’ve been thinking about the game, visualising different situations in the game almost like a stimulation. To be fair i have always been able to do that to a certain extent.

About the actual skill, id say i’ve been improving 25x faster than i had first anticipated. I am allready playing with a team filled with seasoned players while im the only one playing this for the first week. I’ve even Aced 2 out of 5 matches we played Leauge Of Legends.

Its gotten so bad i had to pump up the hours on Asc Mogul to retain my original focus. Im thinking about the game 30% of the time. Time i would otherwise spend thinking about same repetitive bs might i add.

My friend who has been playing for 5 years and who is level 75 or something told me that i am playing at a level he reached after 6 months… in less than a week.

3 Likes

For the time being i’ve stopped listening to Gaming Mastery X and the results are immediate. For starters i dont feel like playing as much as i did while on the sub. The skill is still there. I will only listen on holidays becasue Mogul is my priority.