Beginner Here. Which program should I use?

Hey everyone,
I recently discovered this website and found the products to be really amazing as I read the description. I’m confused though as to which program should I start with?
I’m a 21 year old looking for a job to get out of my house and go out in the world. I’ve used some of the subliminals from youtube channels but I’ve never been strict with the schedule. I now plan on starting and sticking with one program until I get desired results.
What I’m looking for is to get really motivated and passionate to work with great efficiency and energy. I’m really lazy and just lie on the couch. I want to change that.
I also want to get success with girls and socialize. I’ve never had any success with women till now. I do workout but not with that motivation which I used to earlier.
All this is really taking a toll on my mind. I’ve never even had sex or gone out on a date ever. This really shatters my confidence and I’m not able to study or socialize
I want to get a job with great salary so that I can sustain on my own without my parents help. I am studying but like I said earlier, not much efficiency to work.
Please help me out here on deciding which product should I use to overcome this.

2 Likes

i feel ascended mogul will help u best, it has goals for alpha male and money, for women u can either run primal or sex and seduction upto u based on what u want, if u dont care much about the alpha male part it would be better to just run mogul as it will get u quicker results but for women the ascension part will only help if anything so i recommend use it

3 Likes

I suggest giving ascend ago it will help immensely

3 Likes