Ascension v2 Masked

Hi all
i have started asecnsion v2 on the 16th of Jan 2020…
i do run 4 to 6 loops per day sometimes at night as well. i have noticed a huge increase in eye contact from the ladies and few from men also…
i also feel very bold and strong… i know it has just been few days so far…but i want to know what kind of other changes will i expect?please help me on my journey as i am new to this…
one thing i must say for sure is something is working…i cnt pin point what exactly but something is…

4 Likes

You’re definitely on track, so that’s good.

Feel free to start a journal so we can track you progress.

1 Like

One thing i have noticed is that i can feel my head with pressure when listening to the sub. I feel more grounded and strong. One thing for sure is that when i go out in public i find people just staring at me especially women…it was nt like that before i started the sub. I also feel like i dont need anyone. before running the sub i used to always worry ablut what will others say if i did this or that. Now i dont care about that.
I also feel like standing up against my superiors at work when i dont like what they are doing…
Honestly something is changing in me i dont know what…

2 Likes

Hi all have been really busy…
Everything was going fine up until few days ago I noticed I feel weak and inferior and also everything seems to be upside down.
Things are not going to plan. People are threading me badly like walking all over me…

Can someone please explain what is happening.
Thank you.

1 Like

Reconciliation - your brain is merging the Ascension goals with your current headspace.

Give it a few days, it will improve.

1 Like

Hello people
Thank u Michel for helping…
Anyway last night I had a dream I became the second in charge at work…it felt so real tht when I woke up I had to think to see if it’s true… Any idea what this could mean…
I listened to the sub before bed with earphones