Ascension for women ZP

Hi!
Anybody has any experience with “ Ascension for women “ ? I just completed one cycle in ZP solace. Not much experience yet
How many cycles are recommended to start seeing positive change ?
Has anyone experienced a period of mental turmoil from external triggers before you actually start “ascending” ? And / OR disturbing vivid dreams
I’m pretty new to sub club and would love to hear how is has gone for others, cheers

Am sure you would have experienced something. Don’t handwave away the results.

Were there any of these?

This is a form of release. And your mind reconciling to the subliminal.

Do think about it and you will see that you have had more results when you reflect over the last 3, weeks of running Ascension for Women.

1 Like

Do you keep any kind of journal?
Journaling is, amongst other things, very good for reflecting about your progress, about what is going on inside yourself and also and also for recording your progress.
If you’re Journaling for a year and then start reading what was going on in your life you can notice your progress much easier.

1 Like

No positive breakthroughs yet . If anything I trusted a company I shouldn’t have for a project and seem to have gotten scammed so being hard on myself now.

After the 5 days rest period is it advisable to run another cycle ? Perhaps the results take time.

I’m also considering stacking that program with the Sells title. Would that be too much of an overload for a beginner ?
Ty @Lion

@Lichtenauer I shall def journal.
But so far only thing I can identify clearly is creepy creatures vivid dreams / eels , snakes … I end up killing all lol wtv that means

1 Like

You mean True Sell?

You can stack another title.

There will be in time. You have had changes happen. Even if slow, it will compound and get you the results you want.

Keep going :+1:

1 Like

@SaintSovereign, @Fire - please advice on this thread.

1 Like