Almost a year in SC

My name is Arturo and english is not my first language, so please be patience.

I have been listening to subliminals from 2019, but just in 2021, i started with Subliminal Club.

My first subliminal was AM, i began it in january and i am still listening to it in a custome.

My main goal is to accelerate my carreer that´s why i added PCC, RICH and QL. I have been listening to that stack, + Sex mastery, for almost 7 months with good results, since 3 month ago I have my boss´s job while she is in her maternity leave, that´s is really amazing if we take into account that i am one of the newest employees in my office. i have been there for 1 and 1/2 years

I will be in that job for another 3 months, and then, i want to continue growing in my profession.

i am 39 years old, and live in Colombia, South America,
rigth now i am listening two customes: one that i started in may with the following audios:

1. AM
  2. PCC.
  3. Sex Mastery
  4. Deus
  5. Alpha of Alphas
  6. Leader of Men
  7. Dominio
  8. Dragon´s Tongue
  9. Inner Voice
  10. Extreme exercise motivation
  11. Overcome premature ejaculation
  12. Ego Adsum
    13.Trascendental Connecction
    14.Stress Displacement
  13. Pragya
  14. Deep Sleep
  15. Information Realeser
  16. Sacred Words
  17. Sultan
  18. Fat Burn

And the second one that began on august 4th:

1. Quantum Limitless ST3 Q Core
    2.Natural Winner
  2. Heartsong Q Core (i added this one beacuse i am going to get married next year)
  3. Direct Influencing Aura,
  4. Machine: Rest
  5. Mosaic
  6. Machine Action
  7. Unlimiter
  8. Omnidimensional
  9. Paragon Complete Ultima Core
  10. R.I.C.H. Ultima Core
  11. Februus
  12. Facial Morphing
  13. Male Enhancement
  14. APS: Torso
  15. Physicality Shifter -Sexiness,
    17.APS: Arms
  16. Sanguine
  17. Carpe Diem Ascended
  18. Torchbearer