AM + DR(ST1) + AP Powerhouse

I’ve been listening to these for about 10 days. Khan TB.

3 masked loops each at night on loop with earphones.

So far there has been some reconlike symptoms and no major breakthroughs.

My dreams are vivid, filled with mystery, terror and excitement. I only remember bits of them and the larger theme and not the whole plot.

some of your journals are really inspirational. I hope a year from now new guys can say that about my journal filled with action and excitement.

10 Likes

Welcome fellow newbie. I’m currently doing RegeneraionQ. Hopefully, soon I’ll be switching to Khaaaaaaan!

2 Likes

Newbie here too, on my 7th day of Ascended Mogul.

3 Likes

How’s it going so far with AM?

1 Like

Yeah going ok, I can’t really say I’ve noticed much apart from some strange dreams. It’s still early days though, I’m doing one loop a day and am thinking of upping it to two from week three

2 Likes

What would be a major breakthrough?

What would be a minor breakthrough?

i dont know but so far life has not been or felt any different

Since I’ve joined twitter a few years back I wanted a business of mine to escape the rat race.

Rn I’ve actually gotten a good idea. Rn I’m refining that idea with a friend and we’re gonna implement it.

Is this AM that finally pushed me to take this seriously via action? I hope so.

I just want to build this thing and hopefully sell it for millions so I never have to work a job or wake up when someone else tells me to do so.

Other than that may be Khan is still working in the background, have nothing to show for it other than maybe anger and impatience with people.

DO you guys know about Morphic Fields? It’s energetic music. No affirmations or anything. Please check it out. Is it okay to listen to them while using subclub?
@SaintSovereign @Fire @RVconsultant

2 Likes